City of Wodonga


Your councillors

Media enquiries

Media inquiries for further information or interviews should be directed to the Manager Communications and Marketing Kellie Davies including after hours and on weekends.

Wodonga Council has seven councillors who were elected to office in October, 2016.

After the resignation of Cr Tim Quilty in December 2018, Cr Brian Mitchell was elected in January, 2019.

The councillors work in a style that reflects a board of directors structure.

They are:

L to R: Cr Danny Lowe, Cr Libby Hall, Cr John Watson, Wodonga Mayor Cr Anna Speedie, Cr Brian Mitchell, Deputy Mayor Cr Kat Bennett, Cr Ron Mildren

0466 731 183

Last updated: 09-05-2019

Share this page